Welcome To My Blog

Hi! I’m a girl who currently lives in Santa Cruz, Ca. I travel to many music shows and festivals, and I started this blog because I love to share my experiences with people. I love traveling, festy fashion, all kinds of art, hearing new people’s stories, yoga, and just about a bit of everything. With this blog I plan on sharing my experiences and photographs from shows and festivals I attend. Whether it’s talking to a local artist or a cute festival outfit, I will keep ya updated! But I hope you enjoy my blog! Get out and experience the world!

With love,

The Festy Girl 

Leave a Reply

